Be Part Of Making South Sudan Shine



    Officially known as the Republic of South Sudan. South Sudan gained its independence from Sudan on July 9 2011. Which makes her the youngest nation in the world. Her capital city is Juba. The country is located in East Africa and is land-locked by Sudan, Ethiopia, Kenya, Uganda, Central African Republic, and Democratic Republic of Congo. South Sudan is home to the longest river (Nile River) and is blessed with rich untapped natural resources. The country is one of the most ethnically and culturally diverse groups with about 64 ethnic tribes. Each ethnic group has its on social structure, livelihoods, culture tradition and a sense of individual identity.

© Copyright 2016. All rights reserved